Some Bible Passages for Obama

Regarding his 20-year relationship with Rev. Wright:

“He who hates, disguises it with his lips, and lays up deceit within himself; when he speaks kindly, do not listen to him. For there are seven abominations in his heart; Though his hatred is covered by deceit, his wickedness will be revealed before the assembly.” (Pr 26:24-26)

Regarding the seven abominations, and the partially taxpayer-funded organization he founded known as “Public Allies” that teaches people how to protest and then pays them to do it:

“These six things [from a previous passage] the Lord hates; yes, seven are an abomination to Him: a proud look, a lying tongue, hands that shed innocent blood, a heart that devises wicked plans, feet that are swift in running to evil, a false witness who speaks lies, and one who sows discord among brethren.” (Pr 6:16-19)

Regarding the issue of not producing his birth certificate:

“Pride goes before destruction, and a haughty spirit before a fall.” (Pr 16:18)

“A proud and haughty man – “scoffer” is his name; he acts with arrogant pride.” (Pr 21:24)

“Cast out the scoffer, and contention will leave; yes, strife and reproach will cease.” (Pr 22:10)

The Lord has spoken.

4 Responses

  1. You’re probably right, but I’m not counting on The Great One reading my little ole blog. Maybe some of his followers, though! I’ve been going through Proverbs, and there are so many more, like Pr 12:22. I had some more but I can’t find the list right now! Thank you for your comments, Becky!

  2. You’re probably right, but I’m not counting on The Great One reading my little ole blog. Maybe some of his followers, though! I’ve been going through Proverbs, and there are so many more, like Pr 12:22. I had some more but I can’t find the list right now! Thank you for your comments, Becky!

  3. Yep, but since Obama is Muslim, I doubt he’d take these seriously even if he should happen to read them.

  4. Yep, but since Obama is Muslim, I doubt he’d take these seriously even if he should happen to read them.

Comments are closed.

