Prayin’ Fools’ Day

Turn April Fool’s Day into Prayin’ Fools’ Day!! At 1:00 pm Eastern, 12 noon Central, 11 am Mountain, 10 am Pacific, please take one minute to pray that God lets the truth about Obama come out. Whatever the truth is, it needs to be revealed and to prevail. Also pray that God would open people’s eyes and minds and hearts to receive the truth, whatever it may be.

We have, as a people, begun to abandon His ways, and we are seeing the consequences everywhere. After repenting, beg of God to have mercy and to hear and answer this prayer.

Set a reminder so we are all praying at the same moment.

Pass this on to as many people as you can.

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: